Ashley Fine Floors, where stylish flooring is in abundance and smart new stores throughout Alberta wait to greet you and simply offer…more for your floor!


WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

(OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)
12240 – 142 Street Edmonton,
AB T5L 2G9
Ph: 780.454.9503
Fx:780.452.8959
ashleymain@ashleycarpets.com

google map link


EDMONTON

5215 – 99 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 5B7
Ph: 780.462.1299
Fx: 780.462.9598
ashleysouthside@ashleycarpets.com


google map link
CALGARY

3411 8th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 3A4
Ph: 403.252.2772
Fx: 403.252.4813
ashleycalgary@ashleycarpets.com


google map link


BONNYVILLE

5102 50th Street
Bonnyville, AB T9N 2H9
Ph : 780.815.6081
Ph : 780.815.6082
Fx : 780.815.6083
bonnyville@ashleyfinefloors.com

google map link
OLDS

5106 50th Avenue
Olds, AB T4H 1P7
Ph : 403.556.2886
Ph : 403 556 8128
Fx : 403 556 7860
olds@ashleyfinefloors.com


google map link


PONOKA

4814 50th Street
Ponoka, AB T4J 1S1
Ph : 403.783.3570
Ph : 403.783.6752
Fx : 403.783.4523
ponoka@ashleyfinefloors.com


google map link
VEGREVILLE

5105 49th Street
Vegreville, AB T9C 1L9
Ph : 780.632.4690
Ph : 780.632.7109
Fx : 780.632.6514
vegreville@ashleyfinefloors.com


google map link


EDSON

205 50th Street
Edson, AB T7E 1V2
Ph : 780.723.4088
Ph : 780.723.7069
Fx : 780.723.7495
edson@ashleyfinefloors.com


google map link
PINCHER CREEK

1300 Heweston Avenue
Pincher Creek, AB TOK 1W0
Ph : 403.627.5411
Fx : 403.627.5404
ashleyffpinchercreek@telus.net

google map link


CARPET WORLD

ST. PAUL CLEARANCE CENTER
5016 – B – 50 AVE
St. Paul, AB T0A 3A0
Ph: 780.646.9001
stpaul@ashleyfinefloors.com

google map link
CARPET WORLD

SHERWOOD PARK CLEARANCE CENTER
#109 2055 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB Postal code
Ph: 780.464.6491
Fx: 780.464.6863
trevork@ashleycarpets.com

google map link


CARPET WORLD

WEST EDMONTON CLEARANCE CENTER
14340 – 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2P4
Ph: 780.454.4591
Fx: 780.444.2745
trevork@ashleycarpets.com

google map link

 

site developed by Absolut Multi Media